Yellowstone and the Tetons

Last month I officially graduated college (woohoo!) and to celebrate my family and I took a vacation to Yellowstone National Park and its little sister, Grand Teton National Park.  It was an amazing trip and truly a mark of Earth’s power and splendor.  If you haven’t made it out to Wyoming and Montana before, I highly suggest you make some time to visit.  Words can’t describe it… but maybe photos can!

Here is a selection of pictures I took in the parks, including some panoramas I am particularly proud of.  Of course, any pictures with me in them were taken by somebody else, but I love to edit photos in Lightroom so I still had some fun with them.

I hope you enjoy!

-Austin

Leave a Reply

