Macy Ray and the Legend of Dead River

I’m pleased to announce my next project, Macy Ray and the Legend of Dead River, the first project I am working on post-film school.  (As an aside, I realize that Ray is usually spelled Rae when referring to a woman, but I like the double-y symmetry… still might change it though haha.)  This is a half hour spec television pilot that I plan on sending to festivals around the United States.  We’ll see how it goes!

I have an amazing team supporting me on this project and none of it would be possible without them.  More on that in posts to come.  In the mean time, enjoy some stills from our first block of shooting!

Leave a Reply

